Course Dates 2018

Foreign Languages

Portuguese Beginner: 

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Monday, 04 June 2018

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Monday, 09 July 2018

Spanish Beginner: 

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Monday, 04 June 2018

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Monday, 09 July 2018

German Beginner:

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 25 June 2018

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Monday, 09 July 2018

Monday, 16 July 2018

French Beginner: 

Tuesday. 12 June 2018

Monday, 25 June 2018

Monday, 09 July 2018

Monday, 16 July 2018

Mandarin Beginner: 

Monday, 28 May 2018

Monday, 18 June 2018

Private lessons can be booked and lessons commence 2 working days after payment is received.

Contact us to enquire about more dates including private lessons.
Arabic:
Contact us to enquire about course dates

South African Languages

Afrikaans Beginner: 

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Monday, 11 June 2018

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Monday, 09 July 2018

Monday, 16 July 2018

Xhosa Beginner:

Monday, 21 May 2018

Tuesday, 12 June  2018

Monday, 18 June 2018

Zulu Beginner:

Monday, 21 May 2018

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Monday, 18 June 2018