Course Dates 2018

Foreign Languages

Portuguese Beginner:

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Monday, 15 October 2018

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Spanish Beginner: 

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Monday, 15 October 2018

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

German Beginner:

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

French Beginner: 

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Monday, 05 November 2018

Mandarin Beginner: 

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Monday, 05 November 2018

 

** Private lessons can be booked and lessons commence 2 working days after payment is received**

Contact us  on e-mail or call  021 425 0019  to enquire about more dates including private lessons.
Arabic:
Contact us on e-mail or call  021 425 0019 to enquire about more information regarding  private lessons.

South African Languages

Afrikaans Beginner: 

Tuesday, 25 September  2018

Monday, 29 October 2018

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Xhosa Beginner:

Monday, 15 October  2018

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Monday, 19 November 2018

Zulu Beginner:

Monday, 15 October  2018

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Monday, 19 November 2018